adidas Originals is launching its 1st global music event series featuring some of the most popular electronic music acts like Dada Life & AraabMuzik to play in select adidas Originals stores across the world.

In a global event series, adidas Originals will host exclusive live in-store performances in metropolitan cities, which will be live streamed from the respective adidas Originals stores. 1st confirmed gigs will take place in Paris & Berlin with other shows rolling out globally throughout 2012.

Kicking off the Stripes Sessions will be an explosive 1-hour set by Swedish electro-house duo, Dada Life, on Thursday, June 21st in Paris (Originals Store Le Marais) at 9pm CET (3pm EST). Followed by AraabMuzik on July 4th in Berlin (Originals Store Berlin-Mitte) at 10pm CET (4pm EST).

Post source:

store.welikeitindie.com

Tagged with:

Share this post:

Notes:

  1. liqu1d-c0nfidence reblogged this from high-f0rthisxo
  2. high-f0rthisxo reblogged this from busymakinghistory
  3. therealblacklenses reblogged this from fvckwithmeyouknowigotit
  4. fvckwithmeyouknowigotit reblogged this from mexilovestruck
  5. parisi4n reblogged this from mexilovestruck
  6. mexilovestruck reblogged this from welikeitindie
  7. charismacunt reblogged this from welikeitindie
  8. bluuue-sky reblogged this from welikeitindie
  9. welikeitindie posted this