Danish electro-punk duo Reptile Youth has released a new video for single “Dead End,” the 5th in a series of videos previewing their forthcoming self-titled debut produced by Dave M. Allen (The Cure, Sisters of Mercy) & Marc Ralph (Hot Chip), to be released 10.23 on hfn music (out now digitally on iTunes). Named one of SPIN’s 25 Must-See Acts of CMJ, the band will bring its extremely raucous live set to the US this week, playing its very 1st stateside shows.

Black Swan Born White (radio edit) // download

CMJ shows:

10.17 New York, NY at The Alphabet Lounge (10pm)
10.20 New York, NY at Spike Hill (2:15pm)
10.20 New York, NY at Webster Hall (9:15pm)
10.20 New York, NY at DROM (1am)

Tagged with:

Share this post:


  1. welikeitindie posted this